Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.
Health Care Advocate Contact Information

Ethos Employee Login Guide

 


Payroll:

Form W-4 (2019)

Direct Deposit Authorization

Residency Certification Act 32(Columbia)

Residency Certification Act 32(Horsham)

Residency Certification Act 32(Lancaster)

Paperless Pay:

  • Employees now have unlimited access to Employee Call Support Center for Paperless Pay.
  • Find the instructions and help: Click Here

John Hancock 401k Information

2018 John Hancock Information
Chapman Auto Investment Notification February 2018

Chapman Payroll Contact Information:

Payroll Manager: Tracey Reimel, treimel@chapmanautogroup.com, 267-960-1702 (All PA stores)

Bobbi Straubmullerbstraubmuller@chapmanautogroup.com, 609-646-2000 ext 1311 (NJ store)

 

Chapman HR Contact Information:

HR: Renee Mertens, rmertens@chapmanautogroup.com, 267-960-1710
HR Assistant: Jenn Steere, jsteere@chapmanautogroup.com, 267-960-1706

 
 PAA Scholarship Infomation:

PAA Automotive Scholarships Application

Community Service Application

Community Service Re-Application

 


 

Computer/Data Related Issues
  • For Regular Computer Software Updates, Computer Issues, Reynolds ERA & Ignite Issues, Email, Etc. please contact our IT Support Vendor Helion Technologies at 877.219.8830 for immediate assistance or email them at support@heliontechnologies.com (email tickets can have a 24 hour delay)Need Help NOW
  • Any ticket that is not being handled in a timely fashion or you need assistance with please email the Helion ticket information to Natalie Green (our Helion Support Rep) at ngreen@heliontechologies.com, Office: 443-541-1533, Mobile: 443-766-0943
  • For System Down Emergencies please call Helion to start a ticket and immediately contact and email it to Bill Zadera (our Helion Support Rep) at ngreen@heliontechnologies.com, Office: 443-541-1533, Mobile: 443-766-0943

 

Phone Issues:

Comcast PRI Phone Help Desk,  (877)-742-2168

Account Numbers:

918634416 Northeast Philadelphia 

918634365 Management

918634381 Horsham, PA

918634573 EHT, NJ

918634538 Lancaster, PA

918634543 Lancaster Body Shop, PA

918634514 Columbia, PA

918634463 Nissan Philadelphia

918634383 Chevy Philadelphia


 


Dealerbuilt Support:

Dealerbuilt Support - 1-800-499-1914, support@dealerbuilt.com

AMT Printer Support: service@amtdatasouth.com or call: 800.476.2450 

Dealer SafeGuard Solutions:

Dealerbuilt Support -1-972-836-6730, support@dssgs.com

 


 

Agility Recovery for Power Outages/Fire/Emergencies:
  • Call Agility Recovery Hotline at 1-877-364-9393 or alternative numbers are 1-888-242-3740 or 1-888-894-3336.

NORTHEAST BLVD MAP AND PLAN

HORSHAM MAP AND PLAN

EHT MAP AND PLAN

LANCASTER MAP AND PLAN

LANCASTER BODY SHOP MAP AND PLAN

COLUMBIA MAP AND PLAN

NISSAN MAP AND PLAN

CHEVROLET MAP AND PLAN

MANAGEMENT COMPANY MAP AND PLAN


 


BDC/Digital Support Numbers:

  • Vin Solutions: 1-800-980-7488, option 9 then option 9.Email: support@vinsolutions.com
  • Homenet Support: 1-877-738-3313
  • Contact MGMT: 1-800-767-0080, option 3 then 5
  • Dealer.com Support: 1-888-894-8989, support@dealertrack.com
  • Dealer.com Ford Elite Site Support: 1-888-506-4518, eliteplus@dealer.com
  • Dealer.com Slider and Page Building support: Elitepluscreative@coxautoinc.com, 1-888-740-2159
  • Dealerfire (Dealersocket) Support: 888-556-2447 (press 3 for WEBSITE Support)
  • Auto Alert Support: 1-833-301-9536
  • CDK Cobalt Support: 1-800-909-8244
  • Autotrader.com Dealer Support: 1-877-210-5181, Chapman Rep: Christine Cain, 1-215-667-9997
  • Cars.com: 1-888-252-7731
  • Vauto Support: 877-828-8614
  • Cargurus Support: 1-888-440-6679
  • Ford Yelp Help - 1-855-906-9357, email: ford@yelp.com, www.yelp-business.com/ford
  • XTIme Support: 1-866-984-6355

Youtube BDC Help Videos: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLVdpy-UlfFMAKNqdaaHGiAB_d9hSX4CS4


Credit Card Help:

Infitech:
24/7 Merchant Help Desk:
800-683-2289

Voice Authorization:
800-291-4840

Beth Meyer
Beth.meyer@infintechllc.com
513-338-8465


One-View 

 

warren.miller@one-view.com

 

Director of sales

 

matt.lurton@one-view.com    

 

Customer Success Manager

 

dev.thompson@one-view.com

 

Customer Success Manager

 DocuVault

 

mmcclernan@docuvaultdv.com

 

Morgan McClernan, sales rep

 

jgarbini@docuvaultdv.com

 

Jonathan, transportation coordinator

 

rcarr@docuvaultdv.com

 

Rhone Carr is senior Vice President

Stewart

 

kkalkstein@stewartxerox.com

 

Kalkstein, Kristina is our rep

 

phealy@stewartxerox.com

 

Healy, Pat, Vice President

WBMASON

 

Dan.ThomerJr@wbmason.com

 

Dan Thomer, Jr, sales rep

 

philip.digiacomo@wbmason.com

 

Philip DiGiacomo, Region GM

UPS

 

johnvaughn@ups.com

 

John Vaughn, sales rep

 

sarlapatel@ups.com

 

Sarla Patel, Billing rep

 Penn DOT

 

ehoang@pa.gov

 

Hoang, Elizabeth N, Service Agent Processor

Tri state Business Forms

 

fbutera3@comcast.net

 

Frank Butera, President

 

UniFirst

 

Daniel_Como@UNIFIRST.COM

 

Dan Como, GM

 

Scott_Holdren@UNIFIRST.COM

 

Scott, Branch Manager

 

Shawn_Tyre@unifirst.com

 

Shawn, Service Manager

 

Noel_Waltman@unifirst.com

 

Noel Waltman, billing rep

 

Richard_Powell@unifirst.com

 

Richard L. Powell, VP