Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

Chapman BDC Contact Information:

 


Chapman Northeast Philadelphia Ford and VW (BLVD):

9371 Roosevelt Blvd, Philadelphia PA 19114

Local Number  - 215-698-7000, BDC Hunt Group Ext: 9420, Sales BDC email: Phillybdc@chapmanautogroup.com

BDC Manager: Ed Simpson

BDC Coordinators: Alex Canales, Jacob George, Lamont Cooker, Megan Weaver

 

Sales Alerts: Phillysalesalerts@chapmanautogroup.com

Service Alerts: Phillyservicealerts@chapmanautogroup.com

Parts Alerts: Phillypartsalerts@chapmanautogroup.com

  


 Chapman of Horsham:

1100 Easton Road, Horsham PA 19044

Local Number 215-674-3600, BDC Hunt Group: N/A Sales BDC email: horshambdc@chapmanautogroup.com

BDC Manager: Courtney Kaczor

BDC Coordinators: Ashley Figueroa, Sean Hill, Dominick Wepryk, Evita Gomez, Nick Ruggieri. Tenisha Vega

 

Sales Alerts: horshamsalesalerts@chapmanautogroup.com

Service Alerts: horshamservicealerts@chapmanautogroup.com

Parts Alerts: horshampartsalerts@chapmanautogroup.com


CHAPMAN FORD LANCASTER:

5201 Main Street, East Petersburg PA 17520

Local Number 717-299-4331, BDC Hunt Group Ext: 4070 , Sales BDC email: lancasterbdc@chapmanautogroup.com

BDC Manager: Ann Thomas

BDC Coordinators: Morgan Benjamin, Rebecca Bryan

 

Sales Alerts: Lancastersalesalerts@chapmanautogroup.com

Service Alerts: Lancasterservicealerts@chapmanautogroup.com

Parts Alerts: Lancasterpartsalerts@chapmanautogroup.com


CHAPMAN FORD COLUMBIA:

3951 Columbia Ave, Columbia PA 17512

 Local Number 717-285-7111, BDC Hunt Group Ext: 11842 , Sales BDC email: columbiabdc@chapmanautogroup.com

BDC Manager: Ryan Zayas

 

BDC Coordinators:

Sales Alerts: Columbiasalesalerts@chapmanautogroup.com

Service Alerts: Columbiaservicealerts@chapmanautogroup.com

Parts Alerts: Columbiapartsalerts@chapmanautogroup.com


 

CHAPMAN NISSAN:

6723 Essington Avenue, Philadelphia PA 19153

 Local Number 215-492-1200, BDC Hunt Group Ext: N/A , Sales BDC email: nissanbdc@chapmanautogroup.com

BDC Manager: Doug Bryson 

 

BDC Coordinators:

 

Sales Alerts: Nissansalesalerts@chapmanautogroup.com

Service Alerts: Nissanservicealerts@chapmanautogroup.com

Parts Alerts: Nissanpartsalerts@chapmanautogroup.com

 


CHAPMAN CHEVY:

6925 Essington Avenue, Philadelphia PA 19153

Local Number 215-365-0700,  BDC Hunt Group Ext: 9562 , Sales BDC email: nissanbdc@chapmanautogroup.com

BDC Manager:  

 

BDC Coordinators: Michelle Martinez, Laurisa Higginbottom, John Mascio, Daisia Carter

 

Sales Alerts: chevysalesalerts@chapmanautogroup.com

Service Alerts: chevyservicealerts@chapmanautogroup.com

Parts Alerts: chevypartsalerts@chapmanautogroup.com


CHAPMAN FORD, LINCOLN, MAZDA EHT, NJ

6744 Black Horse Pike, EHT, NJ 08234

Local Number 609-646-2000, BDC Hunt Group Ext: 1748 , Sales BDC email: ehtbdc@chapmanautogroup.com

BDC Manager: Lauren Cardamone 

 

BDC Coordinators: Fran Jarrett, Kelly O'Connor, Alicia Vandine

Sales Alerts: EHTservicealerts@chapmanautogroup.com

Service Alerts: EHTservicealerts@chapmanautogroup.com

Parts Alerts: EHTpartsalerts@chapmanautogroup.com

 


CHAPMAN CENTRAL BDC INFO

6744 Black Horse Pike, EHT, NJ 08234

Local Number 609-646-2000, BDC Hunt Group Ext: 1749 , Sales BDC email: chapmancustomercare@chapmanautogroup.com

Central BDC Training Videos:

https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLVdpy-UlfFMBgcDIhXhcd7-ZJybsjCgsv